We'd love to see you in person! Please feel free to drop into any branch location near you.

Holiday Hours

MCCU will be closed the following dates in observance of these holidays:

New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1, 2022

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 17, 2022

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth (Observed) - Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2022

Veterans Day - Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24, 2022

Christmas Eve - Saturday, December 24, 2022

Christmas Day (Observed) - Monday, December 26, 2022

New Year's Eve - Saturday, December 31, 2022

New Year's Day (Observed) - Monday, January 2, 2023

Branches

  • 839 West Green St.
    Marshall, MI 49068
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Lobby Hours
    Monday8:00am - 5:00pm
    Tuesday8:00am - 5:00pm
    Wednesday9:00am - 5:00pm
    Thursday8:00am - 5:00pm
    Friday8:00am - 5:00pm
    Saturday8:30am - 1:00pm
    SundayClosed
    Drive Through Hours
    Monday8:00am - 5:30pm
    Tuesday8:00am - 5:30pm
    Wednesday9:00am - 5:30pm
    Thursday8:00am - 5:30pm
    Friday8:00am - 6:00pm
    Saturday8:00am - 1:00pm
    SundayClosed
  • 1157 East Michigan Ave.
    Battle Creek, MI 49014
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Lobby Hours
    Monday8:00am - 5:00pm
    Tuesday8:00am - 5:00pm
    Wednesday9:30am - 5:00pm
    Thursday8:00am - 5:00pm
    Friday8:00am - 5:00pm
    Saturday9:00am - 12:00pm
    SundayClosed
    Drive Through Hours
    Monday8:00am - 5:30pm
    Tuesday8:00am - 5:30pm
    Wednesday9:30am - 5:30pm
    Thursday8:00am - 5:30pm
    Friday8:00am - 5:30pm
    Saturday9:00am - 12:00pm
    SundayClosed
  • 352 South Willowbrook Rd. Ste B
    Coldwater, MI 49036
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Lobby Hours
    Monday9:00am - 5:30pm
    Tuesday9:00am - 5:30pm
    Wednesday9:00am - 5:30pm
    Thursday9:00am - 5:30pm
    Friday9:00am - 5:30pm
    Saturday9:00am - 12:00pm
    SundayClosed

ATM Only Locations